• 7/1/17 Saturday - Quest Brewing Co, Greenville, SC
  • 7/22/17 Saturday - Commune NFK ,NEON district in downtown Norfolk, VA 10pm
  • 7/29/17 Saturday - The Thirsty Camel, Ocean View area Norfolk, VA 9:30pm
  • 8/4/17 Friday - First Fridays in downtown Norfolk, VA 5pm - 8:30pm
  • 8/9/17 Wednesday - Port Warwick, Newport News,VA Live on the Square 6pm - 9pm
  • 8/26/17 Saturday - The Public House, Ghent area of Norfolk, VA 6pm-8pm
  • 9/2/17 Saturday - Mojo Bones, Ocean View Norfolk VA 9:30pm
  • 9/3/17 Sunday - Mallory Country Club, West Ghent area of Norfolk, VA 
  • 9/30/17 Saturday - The Barrel Room, downtown Norfolk, VA 10pm
  • 10/7/17 Saturday - The Thristy Camel, Ocean View area of Norfolk 9:30pm
  • 10/28/17 Saturday The Barrel Room, downtown Norfolk, VA 10pm (close enough to Halloween, wear a disguise!)